Standing CoMMITTEE

From left: Nancy Tanner, President, The Rev. Lyn Briggs, debi Kuwada, The Rev. Isabel Gonzalez, Kurt Cook, The Rev. Garang Gabriel Atem, Angie Rogers


The Nomination Committee was elected at the convocation held at the ECCU on January 11, 2020.

Front Row, from Left to Right: The Rev. Kathalin Walker, St. David’s, Page, AZ | Mary McEntire, St. Luke’s, Park City, UT | Rhonda Dossett, St. Paul’s, Salt Lake, UT

Back Row, from Left to Right: Mike Mitchell, St. James, Midvale, UT | Atem Aleu, All Saints Salt Lake, UT | Rick Stevensen, St. Stephen’s, West Valley, UT The Rev. Christopher Szarke, St. James, Midvale, UT | The Very Rev. Tyler Doherty, St. Mark’s Cathedral, Salt Lake, UT | The Rev. Michael Carney, St. Elizabeth’s, Whiterocks, UT | William Downes, St. Mark’s Cathedral Salt Lake, UT