Meet the Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Front Row, from Left to Right: The Rev. Kathalin Walker, St. David’s, Page, AZ | Mary McEntire, St. Luke’s, Park City, UT | Rhonda Dossett, St. Paul’s, Salt Lake, UT

Back Row, from Left to Right: Mike Mitchell, St. James, Midvale, UT | Atem Aleu, All Saints Salt Lake, UT | Rick Stevenson, St. Stephen’s, West Valley, UT The Rev. Christopher Szarke, St. James, Midvale, UT | The Very Rev. Tyler Doherty, St. Mark’s Cathedral, Salt Lake, UT | The Rev. Michael Carney, St. Elizabeth’s, Whiterocks, UT | William Downes, St. Mark’s Cathedral Salt Lake, UT

Standing Committee

Nancy Tanner, President | St. James’ Episcopal Church 

Rev. Garang Gabriel Atem | All Saints Episcopal Chuch

Rev. Lyn Briggs | Episcopal Church of the Resurrection

Kurt Cook | St. Mark’s Episcopal Church

debi Kuwada | All Saints Episcopal Church

Rev. Isabel Gonzalez | The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd

Angie Rogers, Administrative Assistant

Transition Committee

Russ Pack, Chair
St Paul’s, SLC

Kelly Brown
St Mark’s Cathedral

Canon Rev. Terri Heyduk
Canon for Clergy Resources & Support

Pam Holliman
Tuttle School

Kristin Madden
St Paul’s, SLC

Robert Lloyd
St Mark’s Cathedral

Carolyn Roll
St Mark’s Cathedral

Josie Stone
St Mark’s Cathedral

Beth Wolfer
All Saints

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email